Home            
Broadcast Schedule            
Cast
            
Contact Info
            
FAQs
            
Issues & Experts
            
Links
            
Purchase DVD
            

 

 

  Broadcast Schedule

   ~ Upcoming Broadcasts ~

   Kentucky
      Louisville WYCS  Ch 24 ~ TBD~
   Michigan
      Flint WNEM-DT/CBS  Ch 5 ~ TBD~
      Grand Rapids WMKG/Ind  Ch 40 ~ TBD~
      Muskegon WMKG  Ch 38 ~ TBD ~
   New York
      Albany WTEN/ABC  Ch 10 ~ TBD ~
   Ohio
      Youngstown WFMJ/NBC  Ch 21 ~ TBD~
   South Dakota
      Sioux Falls KTTW/FOX  Ch 17 Saturday, December 30 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 17, 2007 3:00 pm
   Tennessee
     Knoxville WMAK/Ind  Ch 7 Sunday, November 19 1:00 - 2:00 pm
   Texas
      Corpus Christi KTOV/MyNetTV  Ch 21 Sunday, December 2 6:00 - 7:00 pm

 


 

   ~ Previous Broadcasts ~

  FoxNet
      Monday, August 7 1:00 - 2:00


 

   Alaska
      Anchorage KIMO/ABC  Ch 12 Tuesday, June 20 9:00 - 10:00 pm
      Fairbanks KATN/ABC  Ch 2 Tuesday, June 20 9:00 - 10:00 pm
      Juneau KJUD/ABC  Ch 8 Tuesday, June 20 9:00 - 10:00 pm
   California
      Fresno KGMC  Ch 43 Sunday, July 16 11:20 pm - 12:20 am
   Illinois
      Davenport-Rk Isl-Mol WHBF/CBS  Ch 4 Tuesday, June 20 8:00 - 9:00 pm
   Iowa
      Ottumwa KYOU/Fox  Ch 15 Sunday, July 9 3:30 - 4:30 pm
   Michigan
      Lansing WSYM/FOX  Ch 47 Sunday, July 30 6:00 - 7:00 pm
   New York
      Rochester WRWB/WB  Ch 16 Thursday, June 29 10:00 - 11:00 pm
Thursday, July 6
10:00 - 11:00 pm
   Ohio
      Cleveland WAOH / WAX  Ch 29/35 Sunday, July 16 7:00 - 8:00 pm
Tues
day, July 18 10:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 22 6:00 - 7:00 pm
   Rhode Island
      Providence WNAC/FOX  Ch 64 Sunday, July 9 5:00 - 6:00 pm
   South Dakota
      Sioux Falls KTTW/FOX  Ch 17 Sunday, July 9 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 30 3:30 - 4:30 pm

HomeBroadcast Schedule | Cast | Contact Info
 FAQs |
Issues & Experts | Links | Purchase DVD